2021 Cup Series Fixtures Announced

2021 Cup Series Fixtures Announced

2021 Cup Series Fixtures Announced

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule


NASCAR officials announced the 2021 Cup Series schedule and, add three new tracks to increase the six road courses and also include a dirt-track race for the first time on the schedule over 50 years.

The 2021 schedule includes 36 races, starting with the season-opening race Daytona 500 on 14 February at Daytona international speedway, and the season finale will take place at Phoenix Raceway on November 7. The addition of new tracks and shuffling as part of the spectacular changes NASCAR officials have given a big hint.

The NASCAR Cup Series temporarily change its schedule, the Bristol Motor Speedway will start on 28 March, and will play on a dirt track surface. On 30 September 1970, the last time NASCAR's top division was played on the dirt track at the North Carolina State Fairgrounds’ dusty half-mile in Raleigh and has won by the Richard Petty.

NASCAR executive vice president and chief racing development officer Steve O’Donnell said that we developed the 2021 schedule with one primary goal, we try to take few steps to make the most exciting and interesting schedule for our fans. Thanks to the extensive partnership between NASCAR, the tracks, teams, and our broadcast partners, who have provided us a chance to create an exciting schedule for 2021.

If you are looking for ways to watch NASCAR Cup Series 2021 live streaming, then you land at the right place.  Here you can watch NASCAR Cup Series 2021 full schedule, as well as other motor racing events, live online stream with the high-quality video and sound on your PC, laptop, and all types of smart devices across the world.

Race / Track Date
Daytona International Speedway Feb. 14
Homestead-Miami Speedway Feb. 21
Auto Club Speedway Feb. 28
Las Vegas Motor Speedway March 7
Phoenix Raceway March 14
Atlanta Motor Speedway March 21
Bristol Motor Speedway March 28
Easter holiday April 4
Martinsville Speedway April 10
Richmond Raceway April 18
Talladega Superspeedway April 25
Kansas Speedway May 2
Darlington Raceway May 9
Dover International Speedway May 16
Circuit of The Americas May 23
Charlotte Motor Speedway May 30
Sonoma Raceway June 6
Texas Motor Speedway, All-Star Race June 13
Nashville Superspeedway June 20
Pocono Raceway June 26
Pocono Raceway June 27
Road America July 4
Atlanta Motor Speedway July 11
New Hampshire Motor Speedway July 18
Watkins Glen International Aug. 8
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course Aug. 15
Michigan International Speedway Aug. 22 
Daytona International Speedway Aug. 28
Darlington Raceway Sept. 5
Richmond Raceway Sept. 11
Bristol Motor Speedway Sept. 18
Las Vegas Motor Speedway Sept. 26
Talladega Superspeedway Oct. 3
Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval Oct. 10
Texas Motor Speedway Oct. 17
Kansas Speedway Oct. 24
Martinsville Speedway Oct. 31
Phoenix Raceway Nov. 7


Share this post